top of page

MEET THE MAKER

Hello Everyone!

I'm MoMeMa, Owner and Creator of Boho Chica Soaps. So happy to see you here!!!.


My journey in soap making started years ago, making Melt & Pour soap bases, Body Lotions, and other Bath & Body Treats. Then I explored into more advanced soap making methods such as; Cold Process and Hot Process. I was so scared at first, but then after a year of formulating recipes, overcoming obstacles, and managing life. I finally decided to just GO FOR IT! and now I'm running my small business little by little with lots of love, dedication, sacrifices, long hours, family support and establishing a reputable brand and loyal customers relationships.

I'm formally a Costume Designer with art background in Painting, Jewelry Making and Art & Crafts. I have a full time job as an Educator, which I deeply love to do but, soap making and body & bath treats is what makes me glow and heart sing!, besides My Darling Daughter.


I create my beautiful and skin loving products in my soaping studio in Orlando, Fl. I'm blessed to have family members to lend a hand when it's need it. Their love and support is very important to me, they are the first customers!. I also have an uncle that builds my wooden loaf molds where I pour my formulated batter that turns into soap loafs, then I cut them in bars and set them in curing racks for about 4 - 6 weeks. My place smells amazing! so many intriguing aromas that open all senses.


Handcrafted with nourishing plant oils, butters and intriguing aromas that makes Boho Chica Soaps, Bath & Body Treats a superior choice and an affordable luxury.

Thank you for visiting my site/blog, please visit my shop and don't forget to share my passion for handmade soap, bath & body treats with others.

www.etsy.com/shop/bohochicasoaps

-MoMeMa


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube

Contact: MoMeMa

Orlando, FL 32821
momemart@att.net​

Tel: 407-433-7705

Thank You for visiting

 

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE so you can get updates of my new products and A FREE GIFT!

Boho Chica Soaps (1).png

Thanks for submitting! I'll be sending you information of your FREE GIFT in your inbox.

© 2021 by ​Boho Chica Soaps. All Rights Reserved.

Dont copy my photos, please ©©©™©©©©©©
bottom of page